Athletics » Boys Lacrosse

Boys Lacrosse

Schedule
JV teams play approx. 1:30h after Varsity Team scheduled start
 
1. Fri 4/20/18
04:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(6) at Oak Hill High School(7) Oak Hill High School
2. Mon 4/23/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(6) at Spruce Mountain High School(16) Spruce Mountain High School
3. Tue 4/24/18
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School(10) at Oak Hill High School(0) Oak Hill High School
4. Fri 4/27/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School at Boothbay Region High School Boothbay Region High School
5. Mon 4/30/18
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School(7) at Oak Hill High School(5) Oak Hill High School
6. Wed 5/2/18
03:30 PM
Oak Hill High School at Lisbon High School Lisbon High School
7. Fri 5/4/18
04:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Oak Hill High School Oak Hill High School
8. Wed 5/9/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School at Telstar Regional Middle/High School Telstar Regional Middle/High School
9. Fri 5/11/18
04:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Oak Hill High School Oak Hill High School
10. Mon 5/14/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School at Carrabec/Madison Carrabec High School
11. Wed 5/16/18
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Oak Hill High School Oak Hill High School
12. Fri 5/18/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
13. Mon 5/21/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School at Mt. Abram High School Mt. Abram High School
14. Wed 5/23/18
04:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School at Oak Hill High School Oak Hill High School
15. Fri 5/25/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec/Madison at Oak Hill High School Oak Hill High School
16. Mon 5/28/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School at Mountain Valley High School Hosmer Field - Baseball - Field Hockey